We answer your
questions

We are here to help you, please read the answers to the most frequently asked questions. If your request is not listed below, please contact us at the general toll-free number.

PHARMACIST

Please contact your sales representative directly.

Please contact your sales representative directly.

Please contact our customer service toll free at 1 866-399-9091 or by email at custjamp@jamppharma.com. We are available to answer your questions from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time, Monday to Friday, except holidays.

Please contact your sales representative directly.

Please contact our Medical Information Department at 1 866-399-9091 or by email  at medinfo@jamppharma.com. We are available to answer your questions from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time, Monday to Friday, except holidays.

Please contact our Medical Information Department at 1 866-399-9091 or by email at medinfo@jamppharma.com. We are available to answer your questions from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time, Monday to Friday, except holidays.

Please contact our Medical Information Department at 1 866-399-9091 or by email at medinfo@jamppharma.com. We are available to answer your questions from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time, Monday to Friday, except holidays.

Please contact our customer service toll free at 1 866-399-9091 or by email at custjamp@jamppharma.com. We are available to answer your questions from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time, Monday to Friday, except holidays.

PATIENTS

Please contact our customer service toll free at 1 866-399-9091 or by email at custjamp@jamppharma.com. We are available to answer your questions from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time, Monday to Friday, except holidays.

Please contact your health professional or medical information service toll free at 1 866-399-9091 or by email at medinfo@jamppharma.com. We are available to answer your questions from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time, Monday to Friday, except holidays.

Please contact your health care professional for more information on the use of a product as he is the only one authorized to give you medical advice on our products.

Please contact your health professional or medical information service toll free at 1 866-399-9091 or by email at medinfo@jamppharma.com. We are available to answer your questions from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time, Monday to Friday, except holidays.

If you have a medical emergency, contact emergency services, your doctor or another health professional.

Nous répondons
à vos questions

Nous sommes là pour vous aider, veuillez prendre connaissance des réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes. Si votre demande ne figure pas dans la liste suivante, veuillez nous contacter au numéro général sans frais

PHARMACIENS

Veuillez contacter directement votre représentant des ventes.

Veuillez contacter directement votre représentant des ventes.

Veuillez contacter directement votre représentant des ventes.

Veuillez contacter notre service à la clientèle au numéro sans frais 866-399-9091 ou par courriel à serviceclient@jamppharma.com. Nous sommes disponibles pour répondre à vos questions de 8h30 à 17h00, heure de l’Est, du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés.

Veuillez contacter directement votre représentant des ventes.

Veuillez contacter notre service d’informations médicales au 1-866-399-9091 poste 252 ou par courriel au medinfo@jamppharma.com. Nous sommes disponibles pour répondre à vos questions de 8h30 à 17h00, heure de l’Est, du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés.

Veuillez contacter notre service d’informations médicales au 1-866-399-9091 poste 252 ou par courriel au medinfo@jamppharma.com. Nous sommes disponibles pour répondre à vos questions de 8h30 à 17h00, heure de l’Est, du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés.

Veuillez contacter notre service d’informations médicales au 1-866-399-9091 poste 252 ou par courriel au medinfo@jamppharma.com. Nous sommes disponibles pour répondre à vos questions de 8h30 à 17h00, heure de l’Est, du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés.

Veuillez contacter notre service à la clientèle au numéro sans frais 866-399-9091 ou par courriel à serviceclient@jamppharma.com. Nous sommes disponibles pour répondre à vos questions de 8h30 à 17h00, heure de l’Est, du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés.

PATIENTS

Veuillez contacter notre service à la clientèle au numéro sans frais 866-399-9091 ou par courriel à serviceclient@jamppharma.com. Nous sommes disponibles pour répondre à vos questions de 8h30 à 17h00, heure de l’Est, du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés.

Veuillez contacter votre professionnel de la santé ou notre service d’information médicale au numéro sans frais 866-399-9091 ou par courriel à medinfo@jamppharma.com. Nous sommes disponibles pour répondre à vos questions de 8h30 à 17h00, heure de l’Est, du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés.

Veuillez contacter votre professionnel de la santé pour plus de renseignements sur l’utilisation d’un produit car il est le seul autorisé à vous donner des conseils médicaux sur nos produits.

Veuillez contacter votre professionnel de la santé ou notre service d’information médicale au numéro sans frais 866-399-9091 ou par courriel à medinfo@jamppharma.com. Nous sommes disponibles pour répondre à vos questions de 8h30 à 17h00, heure de l’Est, du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés.

Si vous avez une urgence médicale, veuillez communiquer avec les services d’urgence, votre médecin ou un autre professionnel de la santé.